a new era is coming, are you ready?

posted 7 hours ago with 294 notesVia / Source


best of “she wears short skirts”

posted 3 days ago with 105,949 notesVia / Source

Taylor Swift’s Autobiography (x) | Part 1/?

posted 3 days ago with 560 notesVia / Source
taylor swift’s wardrobe: best of performance outfits
posted 4 days ago with 3,876 notesVia / Source

we know it’s never simple, never easy

posted 6 days ago with 1,378 notesVia / Source


So he calls me up and he’s like, “I still love you.” And I’m like..”I just..I mean this exhausting, you know. Like we are never getting back together. Like ever.”

posted 1 week ago with 1,053 notesVia / Source

Yo Ed I’m really happy 4 you and I’m gonna let u finish but this is the best JAM OF ALL TIME. - T

posted 1 week ago with 5,299 notesVia / Source

June 1 - Tokyo, Japan

posted 1 week ago with 2,285 notesVia / Source
posted 1 week ago with 410 notesVia / Source